Our Leadership

Board of Directors

President: Tyson Strandberg
President Elect: Leigh Anne Bullin
Executive Vice President: Allyson Ward
Treasurer: Lindsay Brock
Secretary: Elyssa Tucker
Nominating Chair: Cristal Campbell Snow
Director: Brittany Blue
Director: Lizzy Tahsuda
Director: Laura Cashwell
Director: Afi Johnson-Parris

Executive Management Team

Executive Vice President: Allyson Ward
Executive Vice President Elect: Amy Mason
Personnel Vice President: Erin Kennedy
Training Vice President: Ebony Williamson
Treasurer Elect: Nicole Scallon
Membership Vice President: LaDonna Tisdale
Fund Development Vice President: Margaret Patterson
Communications Vice President: Elizabeth Illig
Bargain Box Chair: Lauren Bondurant
Community Vice President: Cindy Ramsay
Nominating Chair-Elect: Sally Cartwright
Sustainer President: Laura Wolf


Annual Fund Chair: Kim Ganoe
Assistant Treasurer: Libby Schinnow
Bargain Box Assistant Chair: Maddie Weierbach
Bargain Box Display Coordinator:
Marisa Munoz
Communications Chair:
Isabel Adams
Communications Assistant Chair: Morgan Watchous
Community Programs Chair/Hands on Help: Caitlin Braxton
Community Housing Solutions Chair: Meredith Hackathorn
Community Partner Planning Chair: Michele Matthews
Connections Co-Chair: Amy Mason
CWS Refugee Co-Chair: Brittany Midyette
CWS Refugee Co-Chair: Erin Aderholdt
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair: Jillian Morgan
Fund Development Chair: Amanda Allen
Leadership Development Chair: Stephanie Blair
Leadership Development Assistant Chair: Jennifer Turner
Day of Giving Chair: Elysa Graham
Graphic Designer and Brand Manager: Heather Hazuka
Hands on Help Chair: Caitlin Braxton
Kellin Kids Co-Chair: Austin Cox
Kellin Kids Co-Chair: Kim Riley
Kids in the Kitchen Chair: Catherine Cottingham Huffman
Monday Minute Editor: Jenna Brubaker
Placement Chair:
Kisha Carmichael-Motley
Provisional Co-Chair: Chandler Boyle
Provisional Co-Chair: Coretta Walker
Publications Chair/EverGreene Editors: Sarah Evenson & Eileen McCaskill
Signature Fundraiser Co-Chair: Ashley Nosek
Signature Fundraiser Co-Chair:
Amy Southern
SynerG Representative: Mary Neill
Social Media Chair: Olivia Earley
Special Events Chair: Sinead O’Doherty
Website Chair: Lauren Myers
Women-to-Watch Chair: Tori Pope

Membership Advisors
Randall Ariail
Kathleen Duckworth
Katie Karpinski

Nominating Committee
Sherrell Gales
Tammy Lea-Hill
Caroline Alexander
Sara Hopkins
Leigh Anne Church
Sally Cartwright

Placement Advisors
Maggie Napier
Lindsay Shaughnessy
Elizabeth Freeze