Incoming Junior League of Greensboro Leaders Announced

Greensboro, NC – The Junior League of Greensboro announces the 2021-2022 Board of Directors and Executive Management Team.

Board members, representing diverse backgrounds, will guide the strategic plan of the organization as it continues to pursue the mission of promoting volunteerism, developing the potential of women, and improving the community through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. The Executive Management Team will implement the annual plan of community partnerships, events, and leadership development of the Junior League.


Tyson Strandberg, President

Leigh Anne Bullin, President-Elect

Allyson Ward, Executive VP

Lindsay Brock, Treasurer

Elyssa Tucker, Secretary

Cristal Campbell Snow, Nominating Chair

Laura Cashwell, Director

Brittany Blue, Director

Afi Johnson-Parris, Director

Board of Directors Photo


Allyson Ward, Executive VP

Amy Mason, Executive VP-Elect

Nicole Scallon, Treasurer-Elect

Margaret Patterson, Fund Development VP

Cindy Edwards Ramsay, Community VP

LaDonna Tisdale, Membership VP

Erin Kennedy, Personnel

Laura Wolf, Sustainer President

Ebony Williamson, Training VP

Elizabeth Illig, Communications VP

Lauren Bondurant, Bargain Box Chair

Sally Cartwright, Nominating Chair-Elect

Management Team